Morning Coffee

These are photos I took last week while I was out of town. I was out front with my camera after my grandma asked me to get a photo of her home to frame eventually. My dad was on the porch drinking coffee and after taking a couple practice shots with the flower pots up front I noticed the yellow mug sneaking into them. I thought it made the picture look more fun and thus started my yellow mug photo session.

I’m happy with the way these turned out. Anytime coffee gets to come into play, I’m thrilled and it made the photos a little whimsical and different than what I’ve been doing lately. Maybe I should try a tea session next?

Leave a Reply

